WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Jamie DeSherlia
Jamie DeSherlia
2023-09-22
Best attorney I ever worked with. Kristen was able to help me and my kids with everything and we couldn’t be happier with our win!!
Cara Trice
Cara Trice
2023-09-19
I used Strieker Law Firm when I was taken back to court to have modifications made to a previous custody agreement. My case was in more depth detail than most and needed to be written out. Kristen reviewed the previous order and listened to me on what changes I wanted. She is very knowledgeable of the law and took the time to explain to me what to expect. Her team is just as amazing. They all responded to calls and emails in a timely manner. Strieker Law Firm isn’t like other firms that will take advantage of you and your money. Kristen and her team really had mine and my child’s best interest at hand. I would recommend Strieker Law Firm and would have them represent me again if needed in the future.
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2023-09-16
Great GAL in my custody case
Gina Lynn
Gina Lynn
2023-07-13
Very thorough and kind! I would definitely recommend Strieker Law Firm to anyone looking for representation.
Bryant Michael
Bryant Michael
2023-06-06
Kristen and the entire Strieker support staff are exceptional. Their professionalism, timely responses and knowledge of the law made my divorce a very streamlined, stress-free experience. I highly recommend this attorney.
shaun thomas
shaun thomas
2023-03-07
Kristen represented me in my divorce last year. The process was quick and easy, and her office staff are just as amazing as Kristen was. Kristen took the time to explain each detail and always corresponded quickly with answers. There were never any hidden fees, all fees were discussed upfront. One thing about Kristen, she is definitely in tuned with today's law and ensures her clients are taken care of. Best choice I ever made.
Nathan Buss
Nathan Buss
2022-04-02
I’ve never needed a lawyer before and didn’t know what to expect. I’m in the middle of a case that is ongoing. Kristen has an empathy that can go unmatched. She cares for all parties involved in the case and is determined to see the best outcome for all involved. I didn’t hire a lawyer for my own self interest only but for my son and for my wife as well. I feel like she is representing all parties even though she is really hired to just work for me. I appreciate that. Her awareness of what’s going, attentiveness to detail and her courtroom etiquette is bar none. She has a way of making you feel like she knows you even though you only met. Very in tune. She is not someone who is just going to know the law, but seamlessly handle the emotions and details of your case in a way the was surprising to me. She knew this case out of her own mind. Never fumbled, never had to refer to paperwork to verify something. Having someone represent your family who has that ability is priceless. I would assume that not all lawyers are able to execute that as well as Kristen can and her team. She will get another glowing review after this case is finalized but I already feel a need to encourage others to hire her if you are in need of this service, you couldn’t ask for better.
Jarrod Snow
Jarrod Snow
2022-03-22
Kristen has been representing me for a very difficult child custody case that took almost 5 years to resolve. Not only has she been extremely patient with me (as it was quite emotional for me), but her guidance was consistent, firm, and compassionate. With each hurdle/obstacle, she remained optimistic and offered reassurance. She’s extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and articulate. I trusted her with a very personal situation and I feel she did a fantastic job representing me. I would seek her counsel again if I had to do it all over again.
Dan H
Dan H
2022-03-20
Kristen and her team were so wonderful to work with! I needed someone with experience to be in my corner to help me get the appropriate amount of time with my children and to iron out some other odds and ends in a custody battle. I am a newly single Dad who was feeling overwhelmed and they were so patient with me. Her whole team was very prompt in answering my questions and I knew from the start I was in good hands. Kristen was honest and upfront and I'm so thankful I used her. Kristen and her team are the answer if you need help with anything dealing with family law. She went above and beyond and I am more than satisfied with my experience. I will recommend her to anyone that will hear it!