WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
Bree Kimbro
Bree Kimbro
2024-04-22
Kristen represented me in the process and finalization of my divorce last year. We had lots of hoops to jump through. Kristen used creative thinking to solve some of our dilemmas with custody. She is experienced, determined, and will be honest about what to expect. I can’t recommend her and her team enough!
Lindsey Forsyth
Lindsey Forsyth
2024-03-13
My experience with Kristen and her staff was nothing short of wonderful. Every question was answered in a timely manner and my entire process from start to finish was quick and as painless as a divorce can be. I am grateful to have been referred to this firm.
Steve Kendrick
Steve Kendrick
2024-02-15
We used Strieker Law Firm to help with a couple of family law matters. They were very professional and listened to our needs. Things were taken care of in a timely manner. And the firm was quick to return calls or emails. I would recommend them to family and friends!
Jamie DeSherlia
Jamie DeSherlia
2023-09-22
Best attorney I ever worked with. Kristen was able to help me and my kids with everything and we couldn’t be happier with our win!!
Cara Trice
Cara Trice
2023-09-19
I used Strieker Law Firm when I was taken back to court to have modifications made to a previous custody agreement. My case was in more depth detail than most and needed to be written out. Kristen reviewed the previous order and listened to me on what changes I wanted. She is very knowledgeable of the law and took the time to explain to me what to expect. Her team is just as amazing. They all responded to calls and emails in a timely manner. Strieker Law Firm isn’t like other firms that will take advantage of you and your money. Kristen and her team really had mine and my child’s best interest at hand. I would recommend Strieker Law Firm and would have them represent me again if needed in the future.
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2023-09-16
Great GAL in my custody case
Gina Lynn
Gina Lynn
2023-07-13
Very thorough and kind! I would definitely recommend Strieker Law Firm to anyone looking for representation.
Bryant Michael
Bryant Michael
2023-06-06
Kristen and the entire Strieker support staff are exceptional. Their professionalism, timely responses and knowledge of the law made my divorce a very streamlined, stress-free experience. I highly recommend this attorney.
shaun thomas
shaun thomas
2023-03-07
Kristen represented me in my divorce last year. The process was quick and easy, and her office staff are just as amazing as Kristen was. Kristen took the time to explain each detail and always corresponded quickly with answers. There were never any hidden fees, all fees were discussed upfront. One thing about Kristen, she is definitely in tuned with today's law and ensures her clients are taken care of. Best choice I ever made.